Skip navigation links

Call us directly: (641) 464-0691

109 W. Madison Mt. Ayr, IA 50854 View Location

Ringgold County Board of Health

Current members of the Ringgold County Board of Health are the following.

Board of Health Members

  • Dr. Bruce Ricker, DO, Chairman
  • Ms. Raydeen Derscheid, ARNP
  • Ms. Melissa Friedrich, CRNA
  • Dr. Keith Miller, DVM
  • Ms. Natasha Gourley, MA, ATC, LAT, EMT-PM

Board of Health Meetings

The Board of Health routinely meets the fourth Tuesday of every other month at 6:00 PM in the Conference Room at the Ringgold County Public Health office.